Brandon Pruitt made it two in a row in the stock cars - Click on the photo for a larger view. All Photo by Motorsports Photography.

Click here for the June 28th Results!

-Editors Note - Staff writer Josh Reynolds was not attendance on June 28th. So there will be no story.




Subscribe Unsubscribe